Web Design
Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Mike Dahm
Meckenheimer Allee 67-69, 53115 Bonn
Tel.: 0228.217862 - Fax: 0228.217999
Dahm@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

2. Vorsitzender

Egbert Wienforth
Cecilienstr. 1, 53840 Troisdorf
Tel.: 02241.77848 - Fax: 02241.77881
Wienforth@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Kassenwart

Dr. Peter Breuer
Bergstr. 2, 53474 Bad Neuenahr
Tel.: 02641.9181740 - Fax: 02641.91817411
Breuer@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Gabriele Freymann
Gymnasiumstr. 12, 53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: 02226.9007923 - Fax: 02226.9007928
Freymann@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Knut Hollaender
Servatiusweg 19-23, 53332 Bornheim
Tel.: 02222.939067 - Fax: 02222.939069
Hollaender@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Barbara Klocker
Celsiusstr. 112, 53125 Bonn
Tel.: 0228.2897383 - Fax: 0228.2897384
Klocker@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Beisitzer

Dipl.-Psych Jürgen Knuppertz
Ritterstr. 20, 50354 Hürth
Tel.: 02233.978888 - Fax: 02233.978889
Knuppertz@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Eckehard Weber
Mühlenstr. 20, 53721 Siegburg
Tel.: 02241.51511 - Fax: 02241.387609
Weber@ZNS-BonnRegio.de

collage

banner3

[Willkommen] [Vereinszweck] [Vorstand] [Aktionen] [Mitglieder] [Termine] [Qualitätszirkel] [Links] [Impressum]